Karna Lozoya
Vice President for University Communications
202-319-5600
lozoya@cua.edu

Roberta Spencer Mayo
Administrative Assistant
McMahon Hall, B7
202-319-5600
mayor@cua.edu

Narguess Moasser
Executive Operations and Experiential Marketing Manager
202-319-5600
communications@cua.edu

Marketing

Joshua Harless
Associate Vice President for Marketing
Father O'Connell Hall, B13
202-319-6976
harless@cua.edu

David Williams
Director of Web Strategy
Father O'Connell Hall, B13
202-319-6978
williamsdavi@cua.edu

Communications

Mary McCarthy Hines
Director of Communications and Media Relations
Father O'Connell Hall, 4th Floor
202-319-6972
mccarthym@cua.edu

Gabrielle Obusek
Media Relations Specialist
Father O'Connell Hall, 4th Floor
202-319-6975
obusekg@cua.edu

Patrick Ryan
Photo and Video Manager
McMahon Hall, B7
202-319-6979
ryanpg@cua.edu

Jamie Rife
Video Production Coordinator
McMahon Hall, B7
202-319-6949
rife@cua.edu

Creative Services

Ellen Woods
Director of Creative Services and Managing Editor
Father O'Connell Hall, 4th Floor
202-319-6984
woodse@cua.edu

Kristin Reavey
Assistant Director of Creative Services
Father O'Connell Hall, M318
202-319-6983
reavey@cua.edu

Andrea Lora
Graphic Designer
Father O'Connell Hall, M313
202-319-6982
lora@cua.edu

Rebecca Sum
Graphic Designer
Father O'Connell Hall, M313
202-319-6981
sum@cua.edu