Karna Lozoya
Vice President for University Communications
Father O'Connell Hall, 4th Floor
202-319-5600
lozoya@cua.edu

Roberta Spencer Mayo
Administrative Assistant
Father O'Connell Hall, 4th Floor
202-319-5600
mayor@cua.edu

Narguess Moasser
Executive Operations and Experiential Marketing Manager
Father O'Connell Hall, 4th Floor
202-319-5600
communications@cua.edu

Marketing

Joshua Harless
Associate Vice President for Marketing
Father O'Connell Hall, 4th floor
202-319-6976
harless@cua.edu

Maria Sousa
Director of Marketing
Father O'Connell Hall, 4th floor
sousam@cua.edu

Lauren McMahon
Social Media Manager
Father O'Connell Hall, B13
202-319-6973
27mcmahonl@cua.edu

Web Services

David Williams
Director of Web Strategy
Father O'Connell Hall, B13
202-319-6978
williamsdavi@cua.edu

Lili Lomas
Web Content Specialist
Father O'Connell Hall, B13
202-319-5786
lomas@cua.edu

Creative Services

Kristin Reavey
Art Director, University Publications
Father O'Connell Hall, 4th Floor
202-319-6983
reavey@cua.edu

Rebecca Sales
Graphic Designer
Father O'Connell Hall, B13
202-319-6981
sum@cua.edu

Communications

Amber Roseboom
Associate Vice President for Communications
Father O'Connell Hall, 4th Floor
202-319-6975
roseboom@cua.edu

Mariana Barillas
Communications Specialist
Father O'Connell Hall, 4th Floor
barillasm@cua.edu

Patrick Ryan
Photo and Video Manager
Father O'Connell Hall, 4th Floor
202-319-6979
ryanpg@cua.edu