Kevin Burke
Associate Vice President for Marketing and Communications
Father O'Connell Hall, 4th Floor
202-319-5600
burkek@cua.edu  

Roberta Spencer Mayo
Administrative Assistant
McMahon Hall, B7
202-319-5600
mayor@cua.edu 

Advertising

Narguess Moasser
Marketing Manager
Father O'Connell Hall, 3rd Floor
202-319-5238
moasser@cua.edu 

Communications and Media Relations

Mary McCarthy Hines
Director of Communications and Media Relations
Father O'Connell Hall, 4th Floor
202-319-6972
mccarthym@cua.edu 

Katie Bahr
Assistant Director of Communications and Media Relations
Father O'Connell Hall, 4th Floor
202-319-6595
bahr@cua.edu 

Gabrielle Obusek
Media Relations Specialist
Father O'Connell Hall, 4th Floor
202-319-6975
obusekg@cua.edu 

Creative Services

Ellen Woods
Director of Creative Services and Managing Editor
Father O'Connell Hall, 4th Floor
202-319-6984
woodse@cua.edu 

Kristin Reavey
Assistant Director of Creative Services
Father O'Connell Hall, M318
202-319-6983
reavey@cua.edu 

Andrea Lora
Graphic Designer
Father O'Connell Hall, M313
202-319-6982
lora@cua.edu 

Rebecca Sum
Graphic Designer
Father O'Connell Hall, M313
202-319-6981
sum@cua.edu  

Greg Varner
Senior Writer and Editor
Father O'Connell Hall, 4th Floor
202-319-6974
varnerg@cua.edu

Digital Marketing and Social Media

Betsy Palmer
Associate Director of Digital Marketing and Communications
Father O'Connell Hall, 4th Floor
202-319-6085
palmerb@cua.edu 

Photography

Patrick Ryan
University Photographer
McMahon Hall, B7
202-319-6979
ryanpg@cua.edu 

Videography

Jamie Rife
Video Production Coordinator
McMahon Hall, B7
202-319-6949
rife@cua.edu

Web Content

Bart Pollock
Director of Web Content
Father O'Connell Hall, B13
202-319-6976
pollockj@cua.edu 

Lisa Carroll
Web Content Editor/Producer
Father O'Connell Hall, B13
202-319-6973
carroll@cua.edu 

Matt Hreha
Web Content Specialist
Father O'Connell Hall, B13
202-319-5786
hreham@cua.edu 

David Williams
Web Content Developer
Father O'Connell Hall, B13
202-319-6978
williamsdavi@cua.edu